Management Structure - Organisation

The coordinator of the project is AgroSup Dijon. The role of Hélène Coché and Charles Burriel of AgroSup Dijon is to ensure the proper implementation of actions along with the achievement of the project’s objectives. They are responsible for the management of the consortium and the carrying out of its administrative and financial activities.

The consortium consists of 13 partners from 10 different countries.

To ensure good communication between partners, three exchange bodies have been established:

  • The steering committee which brings together all of the partners as well as the invited external parties;
  • The office committee for management, monitoring and coordination is composed of a coordinator, a quality plan administrator as well as organisations which are responsible for the management of an action;
  • The coordinating team brings together a coordinator, a project administrator as well as an organisation which monitors the project.

A coordinator has been designated for each action.

  This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the
Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.


Please publish modules in offcanvas position.